Constantine CC - Midweek XI Vs Porthleven CC - Midweek XI

Type League: Cornwall Cricket League - Mining Division Evening League Section B 2016Rules TypeStandard
Ground Boulder ParcDate Wednesday 11th May 2016
Toss Porthleven CC - Midweek XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time 18:30
Highlights: JJ Walker 37 Not Out J. Brand 2-17 W. Hing 30 Not Out P. Sincock 3-21

Result Summary

Result :    Constantine CC - Midweek XI - Won
Constantine CC - Midweek XIPorthleven CC - Midweek XI
Score127 for 7 (16.5 overs) 126 for 9 (20 overs)
Game Points20
Penalty Points00
Total Points20

Porthleven CC - Midweek XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Chris Cattlinct Unsureb  Jacob Brand122012
Bradley Buryct Unsureb  Alex Prynn0001
Joseph Sawyerb  Jacob Brand1002
John Walkernot out372031
Simon Mitchellct Unsureb  Darren Griffiths121022
Peter Sincockrun out (Unsure)1003
Martin Duck*not out171021
Nathan Tuckerrun out (Unsure)90016
Julian Waring†run out (Unsure)3004
Malc McDonaldct Unsureb  Charles Campbell0002
Extrasb (7), lb (6), w (21)34
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers20

Fall of Wickets :

1-1 Bradley Bury (Chris Cattlin-0*); 7-2 Joseph Sawyer (Chris Cattlin-0*); 18-3 Chris Cattlin (John Walker-0*); 70-4 Simon Mitchell (John Walker-0*); 74-5 Peter Sincock (John Walker-0*); 106-6 Nathan Tucker (Martin Duck-0*); 112-7 Julian Waring (Martin Duck-0*); 112-8 Malc McDonald (Martin Duck-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Alex Prynn2012100
Jacob Brand3017210
Liam Prynn2010020
William Hing20240110
Darren Griffiths2011100
Charles Campbell4013110
Simon Husson207020
Aron Stocks3019040
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets133

Constantine CC - Midweek XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Robert Gardener*b  Joseph Sawyer233019
Simon Hussonct John Walkerb  Peter Sincock9209
Charles Campbellct John Walkerb  Peter Sincock1003
Darren Griffithsct Bradley Buryb  Peter Sincock8018
Liam Prynnct Martin Duckb  Joseph Sawyer122012
Justin Rowseb  Nathan Tucker102014
William Hingnot out301217
Alex Prynnct Chris Cattlinb  Simon Mitchell14018
Jacob Brandnot out8018
Aron Stocksdid not bat
Unsuredid not bat
Extrasb (5), w (7)12
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers16.5

Fall of Wickets :

26-1 Simon Husson (Robert Gardener-0*); 28-2 Charles Campbell (Robert Gardener-0*); 37-3 Darren Griffiths (Robert Gardener-0*); 43-4 Robert Gardener (Liam Prynn-0*); 61-5 Liam Prynn (Justin Rowse-0*); 79-6 Justin Rowse (William Hing-0*); 94-7 Alex Prynn (William Hing-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Malc McDonald4022000
Peter Sincock4021300
Joseph Sawyer4030270
Nathan Tucker2.5026100
Simon Mitchell2023100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets50

Match Officials

UmpiresDavid Lloyd, Nigel Logan
ScorersBecky Allington